PTA Meetings

Lindstrom PTA holds Associations Meetings several times throughout the year that are open to all paid PTA members. These meetings are held in the cafeteria, beginning approximately at 6:00pm. During the pandemic, All PTA Meetings are held virtually via Zoom.

Monthly meetings of the PTA Executive Board are usually held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month unless otherwise noted. Those on the Executive Board and Standing Chairs are encouraged to attend these meetings.  Any Lindstrom parent is invited to attend as a guest to the monthly Executive Board Meeting. Please contact PTA President Analaine Reviczky in advance of the meeting.

PTA Association Meetings*
Location: Virtual via Zoom

PTA Executive Board Meetings*
Location: Virtual via Zoom

Esther Lindstrom Elementary PTA Meeting Dates for 2020 – 2021 School Year

August 13 (Thursday) at 6pm                 –           PTA Executive Board Meeting

August 28 (Friday) at 6 pm                     –           PTA Special Executive Board Meeting

September 14 (Monday) at 6 pm       –        September Parent Forum and Association Meeting

September 16 (Wednesday) at 6 pm –           PTA Executive Board Meeting

October 14 (Wednesday) at 6 pm      –           PTA Executive Board Meeting

November 18 (Wednesday) at 6 pm –           PTA Executive Board Meeting

December 7 (Monday) at 6pm            –        Association Meeting and PTA Nominations

December 16 (Wednesday) at 6 pm  –           PTA Executive Board Meeting

January 13 (Wednesday) at 6 pm       –           PTA Executive Board Meeting

February 10 (Wednesday) at 6 pm      –           PTA Executive Board Meeting

March 12 (Friday) at 6pm                   –        Association Meeting and Elections of Officers

March 17 (Wednesday) at 6 pm          –           PTA Executive Board Meeting

April 14 (Wednesday) at 6 pm              –           PTA Executive Board Meeting

May 4 (Friday) at 6pm                        –        Association Meeting and Open House

May 12 (Wednesday) at 6 pm              –           PTA Executive Board Meeting

June 2 (Wednesday) at 6 pm                –           PTA Executive Board

June 4 (Friday)                                         –           Last day of school

  • Dates are subject to change with advanced given notice
  • Executive Board Meetings to be held at 6:00pm via Zoom until we are allowed on campus (Room 31)
  • Association Meetings to be held at 6:00pm via Zoom until we are allowed on campus (Lindstrom Cafeteria)
  • Zoom meeting link will be emailed prior to each meeting
  • For more information or to ask questions, please send an email to Analaine Reviczky at president@lindstrompta.com  Thank you.

*Dates subject to change with advanced notice given